Faculty Board

The Faculty Board consists of a Dean, Vice-Dean, and a Managing Director. The student member, also known as the assessor, and the management secretary are advising members of the Faculty Board. The Faculty Board currently consists of:

  • Joost Frenken - dean/research
  • Rob Timmermans - vice-dean/education
  • Esther Marije Klop - managing director
  • Tamar Puttman - student assessor
  • Peter Timmerman - management secretary

Their contact info can be found on the UG website.