Programme Committees

Programme committees are an important part of the quality control of the different programmes within our faculty. They consist of both staff and students. They have three main tasks; evaluating the different courses of their programme, advising on the Teaching and Exam Regulations (TER) and choosing the "Teacher of the Year" from their programme. Programme Committees can also give both solicited and unsolicited advice about education within their programme to the Programme Boards.
Programme CommitteeMail Address
Artificial Intelligencepcai@betastuf.nl
Astronomypcastronomy@betastuf.nl
BSc Biology / Life, Science & Technology old programmepcbiologylst@betastuf.nl
BSc & MSc Chemistry / Chemical Engineeringpcchemistry@betastuf.nl
Computing Sciencespccomputing@betastuf.nl
Pharmacypcpharmacy@betastuf.nl
Industrial Engineering and Managementpciem@betastuf.nl
(Applied) Mathematicspcmathematics@betastuf.nl
(Applied) Physicspcphysics@betastuf.nl
MSc Nanosciencepcnanoscience@betastuf.nl
BSc Life, Science & Technologypclst@betastuf.nl
MSc Behavioural and Cognitive Neurosciencespcbcn@betastuf.nl
MSc Biology / Ecology & Evolution / Marine Biology / Molecular Biology & Biotechnologypcbiology@betastuf.nl
MSc Biomedical Sciencespcbms@betastuf.nl
MSc Medical Pharmaceutical Sciencespcmps@betastuf.nl
MSc Biomedical Engineeringpcbme@betastuf.nl
Msc Science Education & Communicationpcec@betastuf.nl
Msc Energy and Enviromental Sciencespcees@betastuf.nl