Programme Committees

Programme committees are an important part of the quality control of the different programmes within our faculty. They consist of both staff and students. They have three main tasks; evaluating the different courses of their programme, advising the Teaching and Exam Regulations and choosing the teacher of the year from their programme Programme Committees can also give both solicited and unsolicited advice about education within their programme to the Faculty Board and Faculty Council.
Programme Committee Mail Address
Artificial Intelligence pcai@betastuf.nl
Astronomy pcastronomy@betastuf.nl
Chemistry/Chemical Engineering pcchemistry@betastuf.nl
Computing Sciences pccomputing@betastuf.nl
Pharmacy pcpharmacy@betastuf.nl
Industrial Engineering and Management pciem@betastuf.nl
(Applied) Mathematics pcmathematics@betastuf.nl
(Applied) Physics pcphysics@betastuf.nl
Msc Nanoscience pcnanoscience@betastuf.nl
Bsc Biology/LST pcbiologylst@betastuf.nl
MSc Behavioural and Cognitive Neurosciences pcbcn@betastuf.nl
MSc Biology / Ecology & Evolution / Marine Biology / Molecular Biology & Biotechnology pcbiology@betastuf.nl
MSc Biomedical Sciences / Medical Pharmaceutical Sciences pcbsmps@betastuf.nl
MSc Biomedical Engineering pcbme@betastuf.nl
Msc Education & Communication pcec@betastuf.nl
Msc Energy and Enviromental Sciences pcees@betastuf.nl